Cap in 27 eu member states

This website provides an overview of how the 27 Member States have been implementing the Common Agricultural Policy (CAP) and what they think about its future role.

Ga naar website Cap in 27 EU Member States.


Dutch Council for the Rural Area (RLG) and European Environment and Sustainable Development Advisory Councils
November 2007 – last update September 2009